Today is the day on which we proudly present you all our new EP “Fire & Ashes”! Our thanks goes out to: our producer Joost van den Broek at Sandlane Recording Facilities, our label Napalm Records and to Felipe Machado from Final Frontier for his wonderful artwork.

01. Voyage of The Fallen
02. Unembraced
03. In Remembrance
04. Ravenheart (2015 Version)
05. Now & Forever (2015 Version)
06. Don’t Say A Word (Sonata Arctica Cover)
07. I Would Do Anything For Love (But I Won’t Do That) (Meatloaf Cover)

We are sad to tell you that the promoter of the ‘Ruedas de Metal’-festival has cancelled next week’s festival in Barcelona / Vic. We are sorry to deliver this bad news on such short notice to all fans planning to attend…
For all spanish fans – hope we will see you all at ‘Leyendas del Rock’ the week after!

With the release of our EP “Fire & Ashes” only 5 days away we decided that it’s time to treat you to some music previews! Therefor we’ve uploaded 3 “Fire & Ashes” sound bites to our Hearmeout channel! Not on ‘Hear Me Out’ yet? Please click here to download the free app.

‘Hear Me Out’ followers will hear snippets from:
– ‘Unembraced’
– ‘I would do anything for love (but I won’t do that)’
– ‘Now & Forever’

Click the player below to hear 1 of the 3 snippets: our version of Meat Loaf’s
‘I would do anything for love (but I won’t do that)’

Those of you who signed up to our newsletter have already heard the first teaser or our “Fire & Ashes” EP. But! There will soon be a second teaser available at our ‘Hear Me Out’ app!

Click here to download the -free- app, join our ‘Xandria_Official’ channel and stay updated on the voice messages and teasers we record for you!

News!! All loyal news letter subscribers ánd those who sign up today, will receive a first audio preview of our new “Fire and Ashes” songs! Be sure to sign up today and get a first taste of what we have in store for you all.

On our EP you will find 3 new songs, 2 covers of Xandria classics and 2 cover versions. Enjoy!

Show news archive…